Yay babies!

I just found out that a good friend of mine is having a baby! Yay! This means I’ll have an excuse to knit tiny baby things! Yay again! Babies rock.

In other knitting news, I’m still making (slow) progress on the Fiery Bolero and Trellis. My knitting time has been almost non-existant lately. I’ll post pics tomorrow when the sun’s out.

Also, I ordered a set of Denise Interchangeable needles yesterday! I can’t wait for them to get here! I also ordered some yarn for a secret project (aka gift for someone who may read this).

That’s all I got right now. My eyes are growing very heavy. More tomorrow… with pictures! G’night…

One thought on “Yay babies!

Leave a Reply

